Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Previous Recipients: The OSHP Resident Award

About | Nomination Form

2021 PGY1: Thanh Phan

2020 PGY1:  Megan Stephan, PharmD, Ohio Northern University - ONU Healthwise

2020 PGY2:  Stephanie Anne Salch, PharmD, BCPS 

2019 PGY1: Emily O'Neill, PharmD, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

2019 PGY2: Allison Maynard, PharmD, BCPS, OhoHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital

2018 PGY1: Daniel N. Dybdahl, PharmD, OhioHealth Grant Medical Center, Columbus

2018 PGY2: Ferras Bashqoy, PharmD, Rainbow Babies and Childrens Hospital, Cleveland

2017 PGY1: Alexandra Warner, PharmD, University of Cincinnati Medical Center

2017 PGY2: Thomas S. Achey, PharmD, BCPS, Cleveland Clinic

2016 PGY1: Rachel Craft, Southwest General Hospital, Cleveland

2016 PGY2: Linda Huang, Grant Medical Center, Columbus

2015: Jaclyn Boyle, PharmD, MS, BCPS, University Hospitals Geauga Medical Center

2014: Jake Childs, PharmD, Akron General Medical Center and NEOMED

2013 Ryan Naseman, PharnD

2012 Suzanne Van Fleet, PharmD

2011 Bethany Murphy, PharmD

2010 Laura A. Miars, PharmD

2009 April Hildebrand, PharmD

2007 Kimberly Lewis, PharmD

About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum