Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Previous Recipients: The OSHP Pharmacy Technician of the Year Award
The OSHP Pharmacy Technician of the Year Award
About | Nomination Form

2018: Ashley R. Morris, CPhT, OhioHealth Grant Medical Center/Freestanding Emergency Departments, Columbus
2017: Erika Alexander, St. Rita's Medical Center, Lima
2016: Agnes Vasko, Doctors Hospital, Columbus
2015: Monica Williams, Mercy St. Charles Hospital
2014: Amanda Brunsman, Bethesda North Hospital
2013 Crista Parsons, Nationwide Childrens Hospital
2012 Erin Ortiz Blanco
2011 Amie Shrout
2010 Jacqueline M. Hulec
2009 Mattie Thomas
2008 Cathy Sivits
2007 Susan Monaghan
2006 Charles Long
2005 Colleen Ginley
2004 Cheryl Burns
2003 Carol Youngs
2002 Cindy Thornton
2001 Shawna McKenna
2000 Marilyn Erskine
1999 Pam Fair
1998 Barb Baggs
1997 Elaine Wilson
1996 Joyce Wells
Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Gold PartnersHealth Care Logistics   Sanofi

ASHP eBooks

© Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists