Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Previous Recipients: The OSHP Student Pharmacist Award

The OSHP Student Pharmacist Award
About | Nomination Form

2019: Jonathan Gullett, MBA, The Ohio State University 
2018: Laura Nice, Northeast Ohio Medical University
2017: Angela Goodhart, Northeast Ohio Medical University

2016:Tyler Vest, University of Cincinnati
2015: Kellie Evans, Ohio Northern University
2014: Jeremy Klein, University of Cincinnati
2013 Jacalyn Jones, Northeast Ohio Medical University
2012 Melinda Stanton, University of Cincinnati
2011 Joseph Dikun, Northeastern Ohio Universities
2010 Rachel Brewer Kruer, University of Cincinnati
2009 Ashley Mains, Ohio Northern University
2008 Michelle George, Ohio Northern University
2007 Katie Clark, University of Cincinnati
2006 Tara Unkefer, Ohio Northern University
2005 Danielle Patrick, University of Cincinnati
2004 Maria Giannakos. Ohio Northern University
2003 Rima Mohammad, University of Cincinnati
2002 Amjad Iqbal, University of Cincinnati
1999 Gregory Daniel
1998 Theresa Dipadova
1997 Suzanne Riep
1996 Jodi Mullins
1995 Katherine Fausey
1994 Gretchen Vetter
1993 Julia A. McGlone
1992 Judy Sulick

Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Gold PartnersHealth Care Logistics   Sanofi

ASHP eBooks

© Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists