Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Previous Recipients: The OSHP Resident Award
The OSHP Resident Award
About | Nomination Form

2019 PGY1: Emily O'Neill, PharmD, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

2019 PGY2: Allison Maynard, PharmD, BCPS, OhoHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital
2018 PGY1: Daniel N. Dybdahl, PharmD, OhioHealth Grant Medical Center, Columbus
2018 PGY2: Ferras Bashqoy, PharmD, Rainbow Babies and Childrens Hospital, Cleveland
2017 PGY1: Alexandra Warner, PharmD, University of Cincinnati Medical Center
2017 PGY2: Thomas S. Achey, PharmD, BCPS, Cleveland Clinic
2016 PGY1: Rachel Craft, Southwest General Hospital, Cleveland
2016 PGY2:  Linda Huang, Grant Medical Center, Columbus

2015: Jaclyn Boyle, PharmD, MS, BCPS, University Hospitals Geauga Medical Center
2014: Jake Childs, PharmD, Akron General Medical Center and NEOMED
2013 Ryan Naseman, PharnD
2012 Suzanne Van Fleet, PharmD
2011 Bethany Murphy, PharmD
2010 Laura A. Miars, PharmD
2009 April Hildebrand, PharmD
2007 Kimberly Lewis, PharmD

Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Gold PartnersHealth Care Logistics   Sanofi

ASHP eBooks

© Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists