Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Previous Recipients: The OSHP Emerging Leader Award
Share |

The OSHP Emerging Leader Award
About | Nomination Form

2019: Kelly Musch, PharmD, MS, OhioHealth Freestanding Emergency Departments
2018:  Chelsea Manion, PharmD, BCPS, BCOP, OhioHealth System Pharmacy Services, Columbus
2017: Jaclyn Boyle, PharmD, MS, MBA, BCPS, Northeast Ohio Medical University 
2016: Matthew Hoover, PharmD, MS, BCCCP, Marymount Hospital, Cleveland

Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Gold PartnersHealth Care Logistics   Sanofi

ASHP eBooks

© Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists