Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
News & Press: OSHP News

ASHP Delegate Election Results

Monday, January 22, 2018  
Posted by: Bob Parsons
Share |


Ohio's ASHP members have elected Amanda Hansen, Scott Knoer, and Katie Clark McKinney to represent them at the 2018 and 2019 ASHP House of Delegates meetings.  Returning senior delegates for 2018 are Karen Kier and Chris Paxos.  OSHP president Jackie Boyle expressed her appreciation to all candidates who sought to represent their fellow ASHP members.

Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Gold PartnersHealth Care Logistics   Sanofi

ASHP eBooks

© Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists