Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Groups
Filter by Type:  
or Find a Group:  
 

Our membership spans local hospitals, universities and community clinics; pharmacy technicians, clinical pharmacists, staff pharmacists and administrators. We are engaged in community by participating in local events and getting involved in philanthropic endeavors. During 10 months of the year AASHP hosts a continuing education program for our membership, including an Ohio State Board of Pharmacy approved law CE. We would love for you to consider joining our ranks.

 Registered Members

Megan Leigh, President
meganleigh@cedarville.edu

Stacy Lin, OSHP Board Representative
stacylin@cedarville.edu

 Registered Members

Bob Weber, President
robert.weber@osumc.edu

Ryan Naseman, OSHP Board Representative
rnaseman@gmail.com

 Registered Members

Michael Hoying, President - mihoyi@ccf.org
Rachel Hipp, OSHP Board Representative - hippr@ccf.org

Website: https://www.clevelandshp.org



 Registered Members

Theresa Cain, President
tcain@premierhealth.com

John R. Miller, OSHP Board Representative
jormiller@gshdayton.org

 Registered Members

Kayla Leidenbor, President
kayla.swearingen@uchealth.com

Beth Stacy, OSHP Board Representative
elizabeth.stacy@uchealth.com

 Registered Members

Lily Truong, President & OSHP Representative
ltruong1@neomed.edu


 Registered Members

Jessica Shelley, President & OSHP Board Representative
j-shelley@onu.edu

 Registered Members

Jennifer Philippon, President
philloppon.1@osu.edu

Sam Slayton, OSHP Board Representative
samslayton@wcuse.com

 Registered Members

 Registered Members

website http://www.tashp.org

Steve Smith,, President
smithohrx@gmail.com

Lindsey Eitneiar, OSHP Board Representative
lindsey.taylor@utoledo.edu


 Registered Members

Website: www.facebook.com/sshpuc

Amanda Janzen, President and OSHP Board Representative
janzenal@mail.uc.edu

 Registered Members

Brandon Soltesz, President
solteszb@findlay.edu

 Registered Members

Emily Marvin, President
emily.marvin@rockets.utoledo.edu

Amy Cusick, OSHP Board Representative
amy.cusick@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Registered Members

Kristi Ziegenbusch, President
KNZiegenbusch@mercy.com

Jason Schumacher, OSHP Board Representative
jschumacher@limamemorial.org

 Registered Members
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Gold PartnersHealth Care Logistics   Sanofi

ASHP eBooks

© Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists