Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Groups
Filter by Type:  
or Find a Group:  
 

Chapter President: Tricia Glaspell
taglaspell@yahoo.com

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: John Feucht II
feuchtj@summahealth.org

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Megan Leigh
meganleigh@cedarville.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Stacy Lin
stacylin@cedarville.edu

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Kristian Navickas
Kristian.Navickas@ohiohealth.com

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Mitchell Dorn
mitchell.dorn@osumc.edu

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Michael Hoying
mihoyi@ccf.org

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Rachel Hipp
hippr@ccf.org



 Registered Members

Chapter President: Theresa Cain
tcain@premierhealth.com

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: John R. Miller
jormiller@gshdayton.org

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Kayla Leidenbor
kayla.swearingen@uchealth.com

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Beth Stacy
elizabeth.stacy@uchealth.com

 Registered Members

Chapter President & Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Lily Truong
ltruong1@neomed.edu


 Registered Members

Chapter President & Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Jessica Shelley
j-shelley@onu.edu

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Jennifer Philippon
philloppon.1@osu.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Sam Slayton
samslayton@wcuse.com

 Registered Members

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Lindsey Eitneiar
lindsey.taylor@utoledo.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Steve Smith
smithohrx@gmail.com


 Registered Members

Chapter President & Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Amanda Janzen
janzenal@mail.uc.edu

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Olivia Reiber
rebero@findlay.edu

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Emily Marvin
emily.marvin@rockets.utoledo.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Amy Cusick
amy.cusick@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Kristi Ziegenbusch
KNZiegenbusch@mercy.com

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Jason Schumacher
jschumacher@limamemorial.org

 Registered Members
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar
Latest News
Gold PartnersHealth Care Logistics   Sanofi

ASHP eBooks

© Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists