Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Groups
Filter by Type:  
or Find a Group:  
 

Chapter President: Sunita Patel
sunita.patel@cantonmercy.org

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: John Feucht II
feuchtj@summahealth.org

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Kjersti Fry
kjerstiefry@cedarville.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Matt Merical
mmerical@cedarville.edu

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Kristian Navickas
Kristian.Navickas@ohiohealth.com

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Mitchell Dorn
mitchell.dorn@osumc.edu

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Matt Hoover
hooverm@ccf.org

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Daniel Lewis
Lewisd3@ccf.org



 Registered Members

Chapter President: Rachel Chandra
Rachel.chandra@va.gov

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Samantha Tiano
Sm4@hawaii.edu

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Chad Harvey
Charles.harvey@stelizabeth.com

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Jessica Winter
Jessica.winter @uchealth.com

 Registered Members

Chapter President & LAC Representative: Kassandra Kersey
kkersey@neomed.edu


 Registered Members

Chapter President & LAC Representative: Jenna Wojkowski
j-wojkowski@onu.edu

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Amee Joshi
joshi.307@osu.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Matthew Schultz
matthewschultz1017@gmail.com

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Kellie Buschor
kellie.buschor2@utoledo.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Lindsey Eitnier
lindsey.taylor@utoledo.edu


 Registered Members

Chapter President & LAC Representative: Nicole Klinger
brusmanj@mail.uc.edu

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Andrew Hepler
heplera@findlay.edu

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Bill Gibbons
William.gibbons@rockets.utoledo.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Elizabeth Bennett
Elizabeth.bennett3@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Registered Members

Chapter President: Brittany Long
b-brock@onu.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Jason Schumacher
jschumacher@limamemorial.org

 Registered Members
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar
Latest News
Gold PartnersHealth Care Logistics   Sanofi

ASHP eBooks

© Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists