Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Previous Recipients: The Richard E. Surface Recognition Award

The Richard E. Surface Recognition Award

About | Nomination Form

2020 Amelia S. Bennett, RPh

2012 Palmer Barr

2007 Stephen Miller

2006 Doug Stillwell

2004 Rob Mains

2003 Timothy Moore, M.S.

1999 Robert Parsons

1992 Nancy Gebhart
1989 Richard E. Surface

About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum