Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Previous Recipients: The OSHP Health-System Pharmacy Practice Research Award

About | Nomination Form

Previous Recipients:

2021: Sara Jordan Hyland, PharmD, BCCCP

2020: John M. Moorman, PharmD, BCPS, Cleveland Clinic Akron General

2019: Mate Soric, PharmD, BCPS, Northeast Ohio Medical University and University Hospitals Geauga Medical Center

2017: Debra Goff, PharmD, FCCP, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

2015: Elizabeth Neuner, PharmD, BCPS, Cleveland Clinic

2013: Lawrence Frazee, PharmD, BCPS, Akron General Medical Center and NEOMED Research Methods Course

2012: Dave Lutomski, M.S.

2011: Elizabeth Gorevski

2009: Teresa Cavanaugh

2008: Susan Fosnight

2003: Brendan Reichert

2001: Matthew Fuller, PharmD, FASHP

2000: Jill O’Brien

1997: Peter Yurkowski, PharmD

1996: Kiranpal S. Sangha, PharmD

1995: Lori Kiser

1994: Cynthia Whalen, PharmD

1993: Linda E. Smith, M.S

1991: Ellen A. Tirpak, M.S.

1990: John P. Santell, M.S.

About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum