Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Groups
Filter by Type:  
or Find a Group:  
 

Our membership spans local hospitals, universities and community clinics; pharmacy technicians, clinical pharmacists, staff pharmacists and administrators. We are engaged in community by participating in local events and getting involved in philanthropic endeavors. During 10 months of the year AASHP hosts a continuing education program for our membership, including an Ohio State Board of Pharmacy approved law CE. We would love for you to consider joining our ranks.

 Registered Members

Megan Lawrence, President
megannoellawarence@cedarville.edu

Stacy Lin, OSHP Board Representative
stacylin@cedarville.edu

 Registered Members

Bob Weber, President
robert.weber@osumc.edu

Ryan Naseman, OSHP Board Representative
ryan.naseman@osumc.edu

 Registered Members

Website: https://www.clevelandshp.org

President - Garrett Eggers
President - Elect - Michael Hoying
Secretary - Jason Milner
OSHP Board Representative - Rachel Hipp
Treasurer - Daniel Lewis


 Registered Members

Andrew Cain, President
cain.andrew13@yahoo.com

John R. Miller, OSHP Board Representative
jormiller@gshdayton.org

 Registered Members

Jessica Winter, President
jessica.winter@uchealth.com

Beth Stacy, OSHP Board Representative
elizabeth.stacy@uchealth.com

 Registered Members

Sara Loftus, President and OSHP Board Representative
sloftus1@neomed.edu

 Registered Members

Joe Marchiano, President and OSHP Board Representative
j-marchiano@onu.edu

 Registered Members

Aaron Natarus, President
aaronnatarus1993@gmail.com

Barry Shen, OSHP Board Representative
shen.343@osu.edu

 Registered Members

 Registered Members

website http://www.tashp.org

Russell Smith, University of Toledo, President and OSHP Board Representative
russell.smith@utoledo.edu


 Registered Members

Website: www.facebook.com/sshpuc

Alaina Chou, President and OSHP Board Representative
chouaa@mail.uc.edu

 Registered Members

Kunjal Patel, OSHP Board Representative
patelk13@findlay.edu

 Registered Members

McKenzie Montgomery President
mckenzie.montgomery@rockets.utoledo.edu

Christina Brown, OSHP Board Representative
christina.brown@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Registered Members

Lindsey Peters, President
l-peters@onu.edu

Jessica Hinson, OSHP Board Representative
j-hinson@onu.edu

 Registered Members
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar
Latest News
Gold PartnersHealth Care Logistics   Sanofi

ASHP eBooks

© Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists