Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Groups
Filter by Type:  
or Find a Group:  
 

Our membership spans local hospitals, universities and community clinics; pharmacy technicians, clinical pharmacists, staff pharmacists and administrators. We are engaged in community by participating in local events and getting involved in philanthropic endeavors. During 10 months of the year AASHP hosts a continuing education program for our membership, including an Ohio State Board of Pharmacy approved law CE. We would love for you to consider joining our ranks.

 Registered Members

Charles Snyder, President
charlessnyder@cedarville.edu

Aric Carroll, OSHP Board Representative
cacarroll@cedarville.edu

 Registered Members

Ryan Naseman, President
ryan.naseman@osumc.edu

Ryan Naseman, OSHP Board Representative
ryan.naseman@osumc.edu

 Registered Members

Website: http://www.clevshp.org

Corey McEwen, President
mcewenc@ccf.org

Amanda Hansen, OSHP Board Representative
hansena3@ccf.org

 Registered Members

Andrew Cain, President
cain.andrew13@yahoo.com

John R. Miller, OSHP Board Representative
jormiller@gshdayton.org

 Registered Members

Krissy Reinstatler, President
krissy.reinstatler@uchealth.com

Beth Stacy, OSHP Board Representative
elizabeth.stacy@uchealth.com

 Registered Members

Laura Nice, President and OSHP Board Representative
lnice@neomed.edu

 Registered Members

Elizabeth Kramer, President and OSHP Board Representative
e-kramer2@onu.edu

 Registered Members

Brooke Blay, President
blay.4@osu.edu

Edward Yoo, OSHP Board Representative
yoo.285@osu.edu

 Registered Members

 Registered Members

website http://www.tashp.org

Russell Smith, President and OSHP Board Representative
russell.smith@utoledo.edu

 Registered Members

Website: www.facebook.com/sshpuc

Micaela Bresler, President and OSHP Board Representative
breslemm@mail.uc.edu

 Registered Members

Chris Hayes, President


Guerline Alexis, OSHP Board Representative
alexisg@findlay.edu

 Registered Members

Katelyn Schneeg, President
katelyn.schneeg@rockets.utoledo.edu

Laura Walsh, OSHP Board Representative
laura.walsh@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Registered Members

Brittany Bates, President
brittanyhenak@hotmail.com

Jessica Hinson, OSHP Board Representative
j-hinson@onu.edu

 Registered Members
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

5/1/2017
78th Annual Meeting Contract for Exhibit Space

5/1/2017 » 5/2/2017
78th Annual Meeting Registration

6/26/2017 » 6/27/2017
2017 Planning Retreat

Latest News
Gold PartnersHealth Care Logistics

ASHP eBooks

© Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists