Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Board/Committee/Division: Board of Directors

Jaclyn Boyle, Northeast Ohio Medical University

President Elect
Kim Novak, Nationwide Childrens Hospital

Immediate Past President
Julia Zaucha

Board Treasurer
Douglas L. Stillwell

Director, Communications
Jacalyn Rogers, Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital

Director, Educational Affairs

Jessica Winter, UCHealth, University of Cincinnati Medical Center

Director, Legal Affairs
Rebecca Taylor, Cleveland Clinic

Director, Membership/Marketing

Brittany Bates, Lima Memorial Hospital

Director, Organizational Affairs

Amanda Hansen, Cleveland Clinic

Director, Professional Affairs

Sarah Foos, OhioHealth Doctors Hospital

Director, Technician Division
Chase Dye, Cleveland Clinic

Executive Vice President
Robert M. Parsons
Group Feed
No wall posts to display...


Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Gold PartnersHealth Care Logistics   Sanofi

ASHP eBooks

© Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists